An interactive portal for Current & Retrospective News

The Portal provides information pertaining to Sh. Narendra Modi, available in Public Domain along with its original source. Therefore, no responsibility of the authority, views and opinions expressed in the News/Information lies on the owner/administrator of the Portal. All precautions related to IPR are taken care of, still  any inadvertent Infringement of Copyright or any other problem of any sort arising on the portal, may be immediately brought to the notice of the administrator.

All State Minister

Name View Profile
Shri Hansraj Gangaram Ahir View
Ajay Tamta View
Anantkumar Hegde View
Anupriya Patel View
Arjun Ram Meghwal View
Ashwini Kumar Choubey Choubey View
Shri Babul Supria (Babul Supriyo) Baral View
C.R. Chaudhary View
Mahesh Sharma View
Jitendra Singh View
Gajendra Singh Shekhawat View
Giriraj Singh View
Shri Haribhai Parthibhai Chaudhary View
Jaswantsinh Sumanbhai Bhabhor View
Shri Jayant Sinha View
Kiren Rijiju View
Shri Krishan Pal View
Krishna Raj View
Manoj Sinha View
Mansukh L. Mandaviya View
M.J. Akbar View
Shri Parshottam Khodabhai Rupala View
Shri P.P. Chaudhary View
Shri Radhakrishnan P View
Shri Rajen Gohain View
Raj Kumar Singh View
Rajyavardhan Singh View
Shri Ramdas Athawale View
Shri Ramesh Chandappa Jigajinagi View
Shri Ram Kripal Yadav View
Rao Inderjit Singh View
Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti View
Santosh Kumar Gangwar View
Satya Pal Singh View
Shripad Yesso Naik View
Shri S.S. Ahluwalia View
Subhash Ramrao Bhamre View
Shri Sudarshan Bhagat View
Shri Upendra Kushwaha View
Vijay Goel View
Vijay Sampla View
Virendra Kumar View
Vishnu Deo Sai View
General V.K. Singh View