An interactive portal for Current & Retrospective News

The Portal provides information pertaining to Sh. Narendra Modi, available in Public Domain along with its original source. Therefore, no responsibility of the authority, views and opinions expressed in the News/Information lies on the owner/administrator of the Portal. All precautions related to IPR are taken care of, still  any inadvertent Infringement of Copyright or any other problem of any sort arising on the portal, may be immediately brought to the notice of the administrator.

All Cabinet Minister

Name View Profile
Amit Shah View
Arjun Munda View
Arvind Ganpat Sawant View
D.V. Sadananda Gowda View
Dharmendra Pradhan View
Harsh Vardhan View
Gajendra Singh Shekhawat View
Giriraj Singh View
Harsimrat Kaur Badal View
Mahendra Nath Pandey View
Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi View
Narendra Singh Tomar View
Nitin Jairam Gadkari View
Nirmala Sitharaman View
Piyush Goyal View
Prakash Javadekar View
Pralhad Joshi View
Raj Nath Singh View
Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank View
Ramvilas Paswan View
Ravi Shankar Prasad View
Smriti Zubin Irani View
Subrahmanyam Jaishankar View
Thaawar Chand Gehlot View